Last Comments

1-872-206-3433

did you get a text from this number? I did and it said "still looking for a Kohl\s job? we would like to speak to you. yes the slash was in kohls where I put it

Added 39 minutes ago
1-323-364-1974

Same as above. Wanted a quote for a roof. Texted "Hello Am Clinth, i want to know if your company can handle the roof of my house for me ? Are you the owner of the company and do your company have the credit card facilities ?"Just a stupid scammer that can't get a job at McDonald's.

Added 2 hours, 21 minutes ago
1-262-424-3325

I receive phone calls many times daily..no idea who it is..

Added 2 hours, 37 minutes ago
1-502-554-5059

This number claiming to be a credit care company calling do not call lists!

Added 6 hours, 8 minutes ago
1-415-226-7466

Left message saying it had to a fraud case and to call before it went to court and I was arrested. Also gave me their badge number (5165) along with phone number. Never even called back. I think the actual IRS would send a letter and call me with a better automated service than the choppy one used.

Added 7 hours, 9 minutes ago
1-916-245-7408

Continual calls in succession until you answer, then nobody on the line.

Added 21 hours, 45 minutes ago
1-415-226-7466

Sayed had to call before I was charged, and had to appear before a federal magistrate,Indian bandito scam...

Added 1 day, 14 hours ago
1-801-403-9332

This number is spamming me. His or her English is terrible.

Added 1 day, 17 hours ago
1-415-226-7466

Called me telling me I would be arrested if I didn't call them back. Do people really fall for this crap

Added 2 days, 6 hours ago
1-415-226-7466

They called saying it had to do with fraud and to call them before we are arrested. Previous call was from another number saying law suite will be filed against us by IRS.

Added 2 days, 18 hours ago
1-415-226-7466

I was told that if I didn't pay 1800 by Wednesday, I would be arrested and sentenced to life by the IRS.

Added 2 days, 18 hours ago
1-415-226-7466

Called me saying i owed 800 dollars to the irs since 2013 and i had a warrant for my arrest lol almost had me for a second.

Added 3 days, 3 hours ago
1-415-226-7466

Bull****, US treasury scam. Damn towel head answered the phone.

Added 3 days, 5 hours ago
1-323-364-4864

Still scamming! Wants to do the massage thing

Added 3 days, 5 hours ago
1-651-318-3794

Keeps calling me, very suspicious:(

Added 3 days, 20 hours ago
1-949-201-1708

They keep calling after i say they have the wrong number its pissing me off. Dont answer this number.

Added 3 days, 22 hours ago
1-863-588-3032

I received calls from this number at least 3 times a day and nobody talk.

Added 3 days, 23 hours ago
1-813-252-3992

i got a call from that same number, leading to 4 corner resources, LLC in tampa, fl Tampa, FL4300 West Cypress StreetSuite 360Tampa, FL 33607Phone: 813.374.0345Fax: 813.443.0795

Added 4 days, 1 hour ago
1-619-382-3639

Repeated calls no messages

Added 5 days, 1 hour ago
1-817-778-4026

no voice mail

Added 5 days, 3 hours ago
1-832-446-7544

I received a call from this number among others looking for someone name Ms. Allen. I ask them not to call anymore. If another call comes through from the number, I block it.

Added 5 days, 6 hours ago
1-630-282-2433

It's from Costco, incident department.

Added 5 days, 16 hours ago
1-929-322-0549

This number started calling me a few days ago. So dishonest

Added 6 days ago
1-929-322-0549

Called me twice in a row with no voice mail. This is not the first time this had happened.

Added 6 days, 2 hours ago
1-646-781-7879

They are constantly calling me. When I pick up, no one answers.

Added 6 days, 3 hours ago
1-323-944-1145

just received a call

Added 6 days, 3 hours ago
1-253-202-7447

Some dingus called and left a voicemail without leaving his name or reason for his call

Added 6 days, 3 hours ago
1-646-801-2416

Scam Call

Added 6 days, 5 hours ago
1-720-219-9741

Tired of getting your calls. Please STOP...

Added 6 days, 6 hours ago
1-813-252-5586

Same complaint as above cold called me and I am a manager for an AC company so I would use mine that doesn't have to cold call

Added 6 days, 6 hours ago
1-972-330-5845

Called wanting to know details of an accident

Added 6 days, 7 hours ago
1-443-863-4966

Calling everyday from 4438634966 wanting SSN.

Added 1 week ago
1-518-491-3351

Someone texted my phone using 518-491-3351 and texted the word ****...how rude!!

Added 1 week ago
1-316-413-3514

Called from Kansas regarding unsatisfactory report and provided complaint number. Seems like an "old debt" type of collection caller

Added 1 week ago
1-518-491-9363

SAYS THERE WITH NY STATE TAX AND FINANCE

Added 1 week ago
1-610-628-3303

Said something about furthering my education even though I never sent anything to them about that.

Added 1 week ago
1-949-201-1708

calls me non-stop. Called back and was on rotary hold listening to music and hearing "due to the high volume of calls we receive, all of our agents are busy". Don't bother answering and don't bothering calling to find out who this is. Annoying

Added 1 week ago
1-615-237-5375

I recently moved from Nashville, still have 615 area code. Not familiar with let go.

Added 1 week ago
1-919-249-6526

calls once or twice a week, no one on the line, completely silent

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-248-421-0839

This loser called my phone at midnight Saturday night, woke me up asking for John. When I told him he had the wrong number he called me a f*****g **** and hung up.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-615-237-5375

Also received a "good morning" text...

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-646-245-8958

WOW, nuisance caller. i was just told i'm a **** by someone at this number. he rung asking lots of questions about my online presence and i asked who was calling, that's when he asked why i was asking him so many questions, then called me a **** and hung up

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-949-201-2332

This number will call and will not speak. I decided just to hang up but the number has been calling my cellphone different days and will do the same way.

Added 1 week, 2 days ago
1-305-216-6938

Escorts service

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-206-931-4347

Yes, I got called too!

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-510-552-8414

ruin

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-844-440-2440

A friend of mine recently had the same bad experience with KAPS

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-925-497-2358

Texting all kind of bad names and cusing my daughter out

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-775-964-4348

Irritating they don't leave a message they don't say anything you answer calls a lot too

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-949-201-1708

Spam

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-951-675-8046

Someone called me ask if my husband was available. He ask could he speak to who was in charge of his equipment, hung up.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-212-999-6015

Online Pharmacy - been calling me for 10 years and I can't seem to stop them from getting to my voicemail

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-715-737-9567

They call every day, but leave no message. Very annoying.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-949-201-1708

dont answer

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-214-301-5957

Scammer. Very aggressive. Keep calling. They have your business information. They should be stopped!! This is invasion of privacy.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-612-281-3630

Michael Griffin. He's a politician who creeps on male escorts. He called me on mothers day the gay disgusting waste of life. Look up Michael Griffin 612 281 3630

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-312-506-0637

Never confirmed the phone

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-817-778-4713

Unsolicited call trying to sell something

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-972-676-9602

someone texted me a picture of male genitals from this number. i do not know this person.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-651-318-2378

CALLED AND HUNG UP IMMEDIATELY.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-740-217-1186

Someone just called me today

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-857-576-3517

texted me an address and a like to click on, never clicked on either of them just blocked number and deleted text

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-786-237-5058

This people says that he is a social worker and call to inform that person qualify to any government help , but he don't say his company name .

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-513-273-1284

Hacked Facebook account. Seen the number on the profile and it shouldn't be

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-305-724-2862

great guy

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-866-423-7348

called a third party saying call her Kelly, or they would go to my business and my home. Odd yes, they have the information where they believe they can find me but never bother to call me. Our phone system tracks everything and there are no 866 numbers. A threat to embarrass referring to a case number as if it is a legal document. they are not attorneys.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-615-237-5532

call and left no message

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-619-761-5278

Andrea Company Chula Vista

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-740-217-2868

I keep getting calls from this number regarding a cruise. It seems like some kind of scam.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-201-212-6354

I'm about to send them a f****ing fax that they'll not like.

Added 2 weeks ago
1-619-324-8138

My life has been threatened daily. I am being told that I am going to be ****ed after being raped!

Added 2 weeks ago
1-718-791-4671

"Oral surgery group" on caller ID

Added 2 weeks ago
1-561-463-3799

This number 561-463-3799 called 4 times today and called back to back at 1:28 PM. They dont leave any kinda of message. This is annoying!!!

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-508-556-2995

Calls and does not leave a message.

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-508-556-6747

Received many phone calls from this Worcester number. They are a debt collection. They keep calling for a person who is unknown to me, and they will not stop. Keep calling under different 508 numbers. (from a bank of phones).

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-775-964-4873

someone called wanting to know if i wanted a lambo......

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-919-249-7669

2497669

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-954-271-8692

I receive this same call about verifying employment and home address for delivery of court documents. They even leave a reference number. Total scam but annoying. They have called family members to. Report to FTC.

Added 2 weeks, 3 days ago
1-601-846-3799

Con artist beware

Added 2 weeks, 3 days ago
1-478-257-2829

This is a job scammer. Don't know how they got my information. They sent me a text message regarding an suppose application that I filled out on line. One flaw I didn't applied to this job. I researched the company they had listed and contacted their HR department. They assured me that they do not contact new hire or new employees by landline, text messages, yahoo, gmail or etc. Another Giveaway, the person who called me is in GA, I'm in NJ

Added 2 weeks, 3 days ago
1-929-322-2601

Same as the above man with heavy accent Dept. of Treasury stating legal issues. The mans name was Sean Andrews. We receive these kind of calls from time to time,

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-732-945-8349

Called me to say they were from an electric company asked if I lived at my current address - I said I do not discuss personal info over the phone and they said be careful there is going to be a purge tonight, be safe and hung up

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-561-463-3799

Super annoying. Keeps calling

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-919-249-9805

This is Channel Advisor

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-307-217-5570

They have called my phone a couple of times. They don't leave a message and when I answer they don't talk.

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-646-820-9503

No we didn't. That's my google voice number and we don't make any outbound calls.

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-630-489-3212

received a text:Hey XXXXX, just trying this texting over wifi app. Working?

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-212-999-6015

scam

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-404-891-1106

They call me on my work number nearly everyday and its so so annoying. I even had them add me to their reject list but they still call. Sucks.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-513-273-5613

An attorney Reyas threatening to jail me over a 6 yr old loan which I closed years ago

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-360-202-2531

SPAM, "Rachel from cardholder services. . . . " to my cell phone

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-929-322-2601

The same man called me today as well said I did not have no right to not interfere with him said I had three from the cases against me

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-502-554-3700

Same story 5/11/16... not a real attorney, not an investigator, and not affiliated with law enforcement in anyway. Lied about how he obtained my phone number. Told him not to call again, said he was harassing me, and I filed a complaint with the Do Not Call service.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-262-563-2087

They call, ring two or three times and hang up, no message, and is happening several times every night.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-929-322-2601

Same as all of the above. Heavy accent, Treasury Department, Law Enforcement order against me. Wanted my Atty. Name. I laughed and said you are obviously a scammer and calling from a VERY BUSY call center. He wanted to give me a name and number to call but I refused. He then said that he would have a law enforcement officer be to my house in 45 minutes?? LMFAO!!! I said awesome can't wait to see them! Now **** off, click! 929-322-2601 I called back and hung up on him again without saying anything.. LOL Going to call now and flip the script! Going to call from a different phone and claim to be from the F.B.I.... Then ask for his supervisor. HAHAHAHA JERK OFFS!!!

Added 3 weeks ago
1-929-322-2601

Scum bag calls me every other day and wants to know my lawyers name I told the little Scum bag that if he called again I would find himWell the little Scum called today so he is now blocked from calling me and now I have his number and kept calling him today until he told me to stop ****ing calling himHis words

Added 3 weeks ago
1-212-999-6015

Telemarketers

Added 3 weeks ago
1-214-301-5957

Scammer selling merchant services. Rude and harrassing calls

Added 3 weeks ago
1-302-517-5106

sent me text regarding an ap.

Added 3 weeks ago
1-916-245-9846

this guy called stating his name was joe asking about social security benefit.

Added 3 weeks ago

Area Codes