Last Comments

1-754-217-9567

caller was a scammer

Added 14 hours, 45 minutes ago
1-619-382-3608

hang up with no voicemail message

Added 23 hours, 20 minutes ago
1-310-507-1459

They call 3-4 times a day and never leave a VM.This is National Disability. They use several differnt numbers that all have the same prefx (310) 507-XXXX.Here is what the FTC has to say about folks like this.https://www.consumer.ftc.gov/blog/2016/04/scammers-offering-help-disability-applications

Added 3 days, 14 hours ago
1-310-507-1162

They call 3-4 times a day and never leave a VM.This is National Disability. They use several differnt numbers that all have the same prefx (310) 507-XXXX.Here is what the FTC has to say about folks like this.https://www.consumer.ftc.gov/blog/2016/04/scammers-offering-help-disability-applications

Added 3 days, 14 hours ago
1-310-507-1167

They call 3-4 times a day and never leave a VM.This is National Disability. They use several differnt numbers that all have the same prefx (310) 507-XXXX.Here is what the FTC has to say about folks like this.https://www.consumer.ftc.gov/blog/2016/04/scammers-offering-help-disability-applications

Added 3 days, 15 hours ago
1-310-507-1153

They call 3-4 times a day and never leave a VM.This is National Disability. They use several differnt numbers that all have the same prefx (310) 507-XXXX.Here is what the FTC has to say about folks like this.https://www.consumer.ftc.gov/blog/2016/04/scammers-offering-help-disability-applications

Added 3 days, 15 hours ago
1-571-535-3280

Same here..

Added 1 week, 2 days ago
1-651-318-2063

Called me 5/2/18, 5/8/18, 5/11/18. Dead air. If it goes to voicemail it leaves a dead air message.

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-619-382-3052

Randomly "Authorization Code" from this number. Blocking.

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-619-324-5779

Early AM text saying if you want to "f**k* tonight etc etc wth

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-619-383-0397

Someone called me too from 6193830397. Didn't answer

Added 3 weeks, 3 days ago
1-646-781-1230

called 2x no message

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-646-781-1230

Write a report...

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-612-386-4390

Scammer, bank fraud,harrasser

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-612-486-4390

Bank scammer Fraud alert

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-972-330-2941

9723302941. Called me at 5:30 in the morning!

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-803-608-2049

Guy called an tried to get me to send him money or he would go to police with false accusations.

Added 3 weeks, 5 days ago
1-215-679-9403

Please DO NOT call. We own this number and we are a veterinary hospital whose number is being used by a telemarketing company masking their real number with one of ours. If you call it back you are only going to get one of our very nice receptionists who feel your pain but unfortunately cannot help in any way. We would, however, be more than happy to talk to you about your pets!

Added 1 month ago
1-415-234-1512

Someone texted me from this number. Seems like a weirdo or spam

Added 1 month ago
1-651-318-2063

Central Credit Services....scam! Tried telling me I have credit problems that I need to pay them asap. I don't even have any credit cards or had my credit pulled in the last 20 years.

Added 1 month ago
1-615-237-5713

it is direct tv

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-316-413-2083

Pretending to be a mortgage company

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-415-234-1519

unwanted phone call to my phone which signed up to stop solicitations.

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-647-515-6139

scammer women lour from 6475156139

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-754-217-2232

This phone number calls my home phone several times a day and is probably a robocall. Never leaves a message.

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-410-429-0361

Yes trying to scam me on a item I’m selling

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-410-429-0361

Yes trying to scam me on a item I’m selling

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-912-388-0743

Someone claiming to be named Carolyn claimed we're eligible to have our interest rate reduced to 1.9% on our Discover card, and we need to call 800-691-2258 within 3 business days. However, we don't have a Discover card and the 800 number seems to have similar record of other people's experience online. So we assume it's a fraud and are not calling them back to give them any information.

Added 1 month, 4 weeks ago
1-919-249-2553

Caller hung the phone up when I refuse to give over corp documents. Never do business with this company,

Added 1 month, 4 weeks ago
1-734-407-8175

No id no message. Multiple calls.

Added 1 month, 4 weeks ago
1-646-781-1230

Someone called twice and didn’t leave a message

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-630-282-8597

Scam

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-478-257-3295

This number called my office with a young lady's (teen) voice talking about how she couldn't be involved in the Crypt. Babbling so fast I couldn't make out 99% of what she was saying.

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-646-632-1421

Saying this was a government call and I owe $$. They are filing paperwork to take me to court. Scam call !!@

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-267-507-4519

Received a text from 267-507-4519 with a additional phone number of 276-218-2853 listed in the text with a web address of www.azfjmfhmb.com/XR6qKs2w9 for whatever unknown reason. the text started out with the 276 number, my full name, city I reside, and a web link. Most likely some type of scam or virus attachment

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-630-282-5841

got this call from 6302825841

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-801-675-4496

Scam real estate call

Added 2 months, 1 week ago
1-678-208-1925

I have been receiving calls all day from this number....leaving no message

Added 2 months, 2 weeks ago
1-701-540-8976

Craig List sacam. Selling a Weber Genesis grill for $200.00. New at $699.00, never been used.

Added 2 months, 2 weeks ago
1-949-201-4556

949-201-4556: Green Link Financial

Added 2 months, 2 weeks ago
1-844-440-2795

rang three times no message

Added 2 months, 3 weeks ago
1-754-217-2153

Southwest Ctedit Systems calls every morning with different numbers from the Hollywood Fl. area.

Added 2 months, 3 weeks ago
1-718-787-7169

Family Dentistry on caller id. Stupid appointment reminder

Added 2 months, 3 weeks ago
1-216-258-0339

Monica called from LTD to help me with a cash advance application...THAT I DIDN'T FILL OUT!. She wanted to make I got the cash I needed as soon as possible. The number she gave to call her back was 866-280-0029.

Added 2 months, 3 weeks ago
1-208-773-8551

Got this message: > - am not answering, no idea who the caller is. No such number in reverse phone numbers in my phone book! I feel it is a spam or scam call.

Added 2 months, 3 weeks ago
1-949-207-9438

I got a call from 949-207-9438 and no message was left.

Added 2 months, 3 weeks ago
1-714-926-2682

His name is actually Yaya Ali. He has a bogus contract he has you signed when he gives you a deposit. Don’t do business with him!

Added 2 months, 4 weeks ago
1-325-232-9202

Someone called from 3252329202, no message left.

Added 2 months, 4 weeks ago
1-912-388-7223

i aslo received a call from this number yesterday at 1AM

Added 2 months, 4 weeks ago
1-714-926-2682

Did not disclose he was a dealer. Said one price on phone then low balled us once he got there. Speaks abruptly, tries to control everything. We got specific instructions from our bank about pay off and he wanted to change it all around. Don’t think he wanted to do purchase legit on his end from a legal point of view. Didn’t sell to him.Assh@*¥

Added 3 months ago
1-310-770-7933

Spam call

Added 3 months ago
1-202-355-9499

2023559499

Added 3 months ago
1-844-248-7982

Called from a local number 612.400.8189 (Minneapolis, MN area) yet left a VM to call back this number. Couldn't understand a word the caller said in the VM other than to call back at the 844.248.7982 number. NOT CALLING BACK.

Added 3 months ago
1-415-226-0191

Spam

Added 3 months, 1 week ago
1-214-301-3183

Call from 214-301-3183, I blocked it. When googled it shows up as escort service.

Added 3 months, 1 week ago
1-817-409-6252

Sending weird text messages!

Added 3 months, 2 weeks ago
1-316-413-8431

it go or 7 time no one well talk

Added 3 months, 2 weeks ago
1-323-284-3006

Someone called from 3232843006 i didn't pick up

Added 3 months, 2 weeks ago
1-646-820-7674

This person has also been contacting our office regarding about care for two dogs that he just bought but is also in the hospital with lung cancer and is undergoing surgery. He wants his private transportation driver to bring the dogs in since he can't and wants to us to charge his credit card to pay his driver. We are in Idaho and his number is in New York. His stories were not adding up so we told him to come into the office and set up an account. He then wanted my personal cell phone to text??? I gave him our office text phone and now wants to know what Credit Card merchant we use because he can not use his card via Square Up or PayPal. Scam!!!!

Added 3 months, 2 weeks ago
1-610-628-2346

REC'D CALL TODAY BUT NO MESSAGE LEFT

Added 3 months, 2 weeks ago
1-844-248-6641

This number called me st 6:06 AM waking me up from a good sleep. I’m furious. I didn’t answer the phone call. But who calls at 6 in the morning? This is harassment.

Added 3 months, 3 weeks ago
1-732-201-8861

missed call - no vm - probable spammer

Added 3 months, 3 weeks ago
1-415-226-0091

Robocall

Added 3 months, 3 weeks ago
1-404-405-3308

Credit card scam

Added 3 months, 3 weeks ago
1-619-324-4708

Call, no message. Likely an area code based scam call.

Added 3 months, 3 weeks ago
1-443-863-5438

No Message Left

Added 3 months, 3 weeks ago
1-949-392-5773

Someone called from 9493925773, asked for Debra (not me) and then hung up.

Added 3 months, 4 weeks ago
1-310-595-8038

Write a report...

Added 3 months, 4 weeks ago
1-844-760-3989

Called, no answer, no message. Have been getting calls from lots of numbers all week about helping with my student loans. I have never had any student loans.

Added 4 months ago
1-510-586-3498

Got a text saying "Hi beautiful" from this number

Added 4 months ago
1-917-445-1477

City Care....called many times ..moved my appointment when I couldnt pick up and called back an hour later!!!

Added 4 months ago
1-508-556-8878

google listing scam - press 2 to stop calling

Added 4 months ago
1-818-518-9382

He said he was Rick Bayless and he was on the dating site OkCupid. He lied and said he was in Kabul and was a widower. I since checked and he’s off the site!! I will report him to OkCupid too

Added 4 months ago
1-630-282-1107

Not sure who this is. But just called. 630 282 1107. No message left.

Added 4 months ago
1-646-820-4136

The is a fraud. Don’t contact!!

Added 4 months ago
1-615-818-6085

Keith McKnight is a scam ! He pretended to be an architectual engineer whos email address is Justkeith296@yahoo.com .He sent a fraud invoice and collected down payment. He never came thru

Added 4 months, 1 week ago
1-646-781-3465

robo

Added 4 months, 1 week ago
1-512-290-3005

The guy calls and sounds swarthy..

Added 4 months, 1 week ago
1-844-248-7982

spam ... just called me about doing a vehicle inspection

Added 4 months, 1 week ago
1-727-492-7887

Good guy

Added 4 months, 1 week ago
1-323-318-3405

got this call from USA to Australia, strange.

Added 4 months, 2 weeks ago
1-517-455-7562

scammer attempting utilities related ploy. Lack of credible info in voice message left.

Added 4 months, 2 weeks ago
1-415-226-0191

This person calls and asks for my spouse and when i ask WHO THEY ARE, The person hangs up. BLOCKED

Added 4 months, 2 weeks ago
1-678-257-1513

Just got call from this number, blocked it immediately (new it not lagit)

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

Not a complaint.This is Kaiser calling about the "cold/flu epidemic" if anyone wanted to know.

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

Got 2 voice mails, one today and one yesterday afternoon. Both were automated messages from Kaiser regarding the flu epidemic that may be affecting my family. Talked about the various ways healthcare solutions are offered to combat this as an alternative to going to the ER or doctors office. This is my third information call from Kaiser regarding the flu season, however the first came from a local number. OVERKILL.

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-562-391-2987

This is the latest number ID, I get these calls almost daily. "This is _____ on a recorded line calling because you visited one of out job sites, can you hear me?" I always say what site, they always hang up.

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

Just Kaiser, reminding us to wash our hands and get the flu shot if you feel you need it!

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

They should I.D. the call to make it look less like all the other scam calls. Sounds like a real call.

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

Didn't bother checking the voicemail. Read all of the above comments, blocked the number and deleted the voicemail without even listening to it. I've received enough of these things in the past. Stupid!

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

Kaiser

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

kaiser automated Flu message crap!!!

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

More government studies. Stay away from the bullshit flu shot

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

kaiser

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

Kaiser

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

Call from Kaiser: "Hello this is a broadly distributed message from Kaiser Permanente. We know the cold and flu epidemic may be affecting you and your family. Please be advised that the wait time in our Urgent Care and ER departments may be significantly longer than normal. We have many new options for care including telephone appointments in cold and flu advice. Please go to...."

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

Not a complaint, call from Kaiser Permanente regarding flu/urgent care information.

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

Yes, it was Kaiser with an automated FLU message

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-844-319-6761

This is not a complaint. The call from this number is an automated message from Kaiser Permanente in case anyone is wondering.

Added 4 months, 3 weeks ago
1-678-257-2288

Identified themselves as United Pharmacy Services. Wanted to send topical pain cream. This seems to be a phishing scam.

Added 4 months, 4 weeks ago

Area Codes