Last Comments

1-818-736-4192

called at 5:57, no message

Added 1 hour, 15 minutes ago
1-636-742-1454

answered and asked if i filed a social security benefit. I asked for who and he hung up

Added 6 hours, 21 minutes ago
1-646-632-9809

Same as above

Added 11 hours, 5 minutes ago
1-559-821-7001

SPAM! Don't answer.

Added 12 hours, 9 minutes ago
1-413-274-2910

called me 3 times did not leave any message. Did not answer any of these calls added number to my Blocked call list.

Added 13 hours, 47 minutes ago
1-636-742-1781

Scam

Added 1 day, 13 hours ago
1-678-257-2710

Received call from 678-257-2710 from Rebecca C. I didn't pick up in time so it went to voice mail. Said they had a complaint against me and for me or my lawyer to call them back today. They did not give my name or any sort of complaint number on the message. I called them back and they put me on hold for at least 5 min. I looked up the number and found it questionable, so I abandoned the call. While on hold I would get short bursts of static like it was a cell, but they did have music on hold.

Added 1 day, 13 hours ago
1-678-257-2710

Same as others above me - call from Rebecca, said was fraud case against me, did not say my name or the company she was with. Anything legit would not be a phone call, but a letter/document *mailed* to an individual.

Added 1 day, 14 hours ago
1-508-556-4487

Person called early morning hours, woke me out of a sound sleep and started swearing at me for no reason.

Added 1 day, 18 hours ago
1-678-257-2710

Rebecca Crosby has been busy Friday. I heard a voicemail today saying "Rebecca Crosby from the fraud department and my case has been submitted. I or my attorney should call back immediately today." Red flags: Didn't say my name or the jurisdiction calling. Suppressed caller ID so my cell had no record of the call. 98% sure this is a fraud phishing call.

Added 2 days, 3 hours ago
1-510-502-6297

rang twice and then hung up

Added 3 days, 12 hours ago
1-619-382-3410

Recorded telemarketer regarding "staying at one of their resorts"

Added 4 days, 4 hours ago
1-949-203-9642

Why are these SPAMERS calling? I will never answer.

Added 4 days, 4 hours ago
1-678-257-2710

Got a call from this number 2/17/17 saying she was calling from the fraud division and that either I or my lawyer needs to contact them didn't even say whom they were calling about which makes me think she's fraudulent herself...

Added 4 days, 8 hours ago
1-678-257-2710

Just Called me saying they had a fraud case against me. I called back and all I heard was music playing for almost 2 minutes, I hung up.

Added 4 days, 8 hours ago
1-626-321-4927

FRAUD ALERT! "Collection agency" trying to get your information. I don't owe anyone money!!!

Added 4 days, 8 hours ago
1-678-257-2710

Called the number back and it placed me on hold for 5mins and I hung up.

Added 4 days, 9 hours ago
1-844-440-2795

keep receiving a call from this number and no answer!

Added 4 days, 9 hours ago
1-678-257-2710

Rebecca Crosby from the fraud department and my case has been submitted across their desk.

Added 4 days, 9 hours ago
1-310-372-9485

Know SPAMER! Don't answer.

Added 4 days, 9 hours ago
1-678-257-2710

I RECEIVED A CALL FROM 678-257-2710 REBECCA CROSBY SAID COMPLAINT ABOUT FRAUD-DID NOT ANSWER

Added 4 days, 11 hours ago
1-678-257-2710

I RECEIVED A CALL FROM 678-257-2710 REBECCA CROSBY SAID COMPLAINT ABOUT 2 FELONY FRAUD. CALLED BACK AND THEY HAD MY NAME BUT NOT MY SOCIAL/ SAID WOULD CLOSE ACCOUNT. WIERD

Added 4 days, 11 hours ago
1-215-375-7135

called. left no message

Added 4 days, 13 hours ago
1-909-599-2853

Just received a random call from this number. After about 45 seconds of no one talking they asked if I was someone and hung up.

Added 5 days, 2 hours ago
1-646-632-2469

scammer

Added 5 days, 3 hours ago
1-262-424-5336

Someone called me saying they had my number on their phone. But i have no record of calling them.

Added 5 days, 10 hours ago
1-561-328-4122

Scam

Added 6 days, 1 hour ago
1-949-229-7156

Call, no message. SPAM! Don't answer.

Added 6 days, 4 hours ago
1-443-863-5403

Harassing rude and nasty

Added 6 days, 7 hours ago
1-323-318-3363

No message.

Added 6 days, 9 hours ago
1-561-463-8795

left text message today 02/15/17.did not open it.

Added 6 days, 10 hours ago
1-312-506-3797

Call repeatedly but never leave message

Added 6 days, 12 hours ago
1-949-497-1215

called at 8:30 on a week night, no one responded when I answered

Added 1 week ago
1-918-836-0689

I continue to get calls from this number. I do not answer the phone and they do not leave a message.

Added 1 week ago
1-954-687-3428

this is a health scam they have been calling from all types of number over the past few weeks non stop back to back

Added 1 week ago
1-919-249-9751

Never an actual person calling. When you return the call, names are given, but they want you to leave a message.

Added 1 week ago
1-626-646-3261

wrong number

Added 1 week ago
1-302-517-9310

Phishing for Instagram information.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-844-801-5606

These people infected my roommates computer and tried to scam him out of $400. Had to wipe completely reinstall the operating system to get rid of all the malware they put on. IGNORE

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-316-413-3066

same as above won gift card. (316)413-3066 SCAM . I had to choose 1 or 2 1 so they can collect my personal information 2 to go to next offer.I het 2 for 75 times so never got no card.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-323-947-2066

This number called me speaking Spanish I said I don't speak Spanish and they hung up

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-844-801-5606

I was also scammed 2 weeks ago but they won't stop calling I just don't answer

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-214-402-7873

(214) 402-7873 extremely unprofessional individual called from this number claiming to be a process server however he is related to a landscaping company yet he is trying to gain work as a professional process server in the Dallas, Texas region but immediately hung up when he felt the pay was below is expertise. This individual strongly needs to first learn professionalism before learning any other trait.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-562-234-8894

SPAM!

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-952-835-0281

Called twice, no message. SPAM!

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-647-515-4142

Woke up by a call from 6475154142 at 1:08 am. Didn't pick it up and the called didn't leave VM. Ridiculous.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-844-801-8107

getting tired of calls from this number regarding someone no longer associated with my family

Added 1 week, 2 days ago
1-561-328-4122

Scammer

Added 1 week, 3 days ago
1-323-947-2066

Someone called me from this phone number saying it's a job agency but I told i couldn't talk. I try to call them back around 5 pm and it did not go through. Seems unsafe.

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-646-820-7674

This person has been emailing and texting our animal hospital asking us to run a card for care of his pets. He wants us to run the card prior to the pets being brought into the clinic. He claims he is hearing impaired and in the hospital with lung cancer. The zip code given along with the card is a zip code for Las Vegas while the phone number is a New York number. Scammer.

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-813-518-5242

THEY WILL NOT TAKE ME OFF THE LIST WTF

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-513-273-1847

Calls several times a day. I picked up and says it's Joe with Medicare Services. I said remove me from your call list and he just hung up.

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-646-632-1287

Claimed to be IRS and there was a serious case against me. It was a machine talking. Wished me luck if I or my attorney didn't contact him because I will be in "big trouble".

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-646-632-1287

Claimed I owed 22,000 to the IRS. I want to find out who these mfs r so dat I can put they asses down

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-646-632-1287

same here. claimed a arrest warrant for me.. funny, iam in law enforcament

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-646-632-1287

Said it was a lawsuit filed against me but didn't require any real description

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-404-891-0000

Just got home and found a message on my answering machine from this number. It sounded like there were several people in the background, possibility even children. A very deep male voice said hello....MY first and last name....then hung up.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-646-632-1287

Caller claimed they were the IRS

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-646-820-7674

This person is a scammer. Tried to give me a stolen credit card number to run and then asked me to deposit cash into their bank account.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-646-632-1287

same here

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-646-632-1287

Caller claimed they were with IRS

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-678-257-7966

This is a fake company. Don't have clothes in stock and can't issue refunds. They steal.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-813-252-2987

Call right after 8 am hung up as i did not ans. Google has report previous as heakth ins scam I got same message when i looked up 8442533795 last nite about 6 30 pm blocked both now.

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-972-810-5997

keeps calling without anyone answering on the other line. I am a business as well.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-972-810-5997

Same thing here. Over and over again.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-610-498-7167

Call received from 610 498 7167 on 2/08/17. Caller had thick, foreign accent and I could not understand what he was selling other than it pertained to some kind of warranty policy. I told him I was not interested and to never contact me again. I then hung up as it was apparent that this was a scam call.

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-561-320-3071

charged me 635 dollars saying I owed an old company I already paid, now I opened a claim with the law

Added 1 week, 6 days ago
1-414-807-3125

Someone called from 4148073125

Added 2 weeks ago
1-844-801-5606

I was scammed from this same number on feb 2 2017 saying I had a virus on my pc and to call them saying they were Microsoft systems! And they would unblock my computer if I pay 150.00 by check only!

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-404-891-6317

Has called our business numerous times this morning and keeps hanging up.ANNOYING!!!

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-404-771-8357

malia is crying mom

Added 2 weeks, 3 days ago
1-949-201-1142

Received a call from 9492011142 claiming to be National Aid Care to gather information to forgive a student loan. Asked for my social security and banking routing number and full name including my birth date. I reported to FBI for Identity theft

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-352-247-8073

Says name is Bryan he is very rude and obnoxious. Tries to belittle you and acts superior. Says he's an engineer. Wants to play head games. Stay away from this guy.

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-323-922-5030

SPAM!

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-919-249-2481

Annoying that someone (Christie w/ All About Insurance 919-249-2481) in NC ...would call out of state to solicit business! Really?!?!

Added 2 weeks, 4 days ago
1-302-517-5125

kept sending a text saying enter a code to my Facebook - nope

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-323-284-2390

you are as rotten as the phone number that is calling you claim you can help but all you want is money thank you but no thank you

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-205-286-8348

SCAM- SELLING TIME SHARE- REQUESTED PERSONAL INFORMATION DEBIT CARD ETC- DO NOT GIVE OUT YOUR INFORMATION- CAN NOT BELIEVE PEOPLE WHO CALL JUST TO SCAM OTHERS- FOR SHAME!!!

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-763-308-4349

SCAM

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-678-257-4649

On 2/2/17 at 3pm. I received a call from legal dept.State Florida inference to Robert Openhiemer , I need to know if this is a scammer.

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-954-687-0201

1-(954)-687-0201, should be investigated for harassment, and possibly scheming to defraud the public.

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-954-687-0201

This number calls me daily, and dosen't leave a message. When I call back on another phone, a message comes on stating that the phone isn't set up to receive calls. They've been calling for about the past month. I don't know who they are, and it's very annoying.

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-912-335-6517

Calls every day, 3-4x a day...sometimes within minutes of one another. I've blocked them and somehow they manage to get around this!

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-205-286-8348

wants to sell vacations. Needs Debit or credit card.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-478-257-3530

Good Number. Belongs to:Jeremy M Attaway, Attorney at Law. Macon, Ga. 31210

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-646-781-7436

Just got the very same call. Sounded like Stephen Hawking...so had to listen twice to get a good laugh over the "best of luck". Comment. BIG Scam - just trying to find active numbers.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-646-781-7436

Received a call and they left a voice mail saying I needed to call back and if I didn't call or my attorney didn't call then they wish the best of luck to me as thearly situation unfolds on me. Well I guess this will just unfold is all I can say! LOL. SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-646-781-7436

So I got this call. I called them back. They answered. I said all kinds of crazy things to them. They said they would find me and put a bullet in my head, after I told them they were a scam, and I would get them. Clearly not the IRS. Report them. Report them. report them.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-872-240-1313

Using threating texts

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-646-781-7436

Robocall saying big troubles with the IRS, and I'd better call back OR ELSE. After a little online research, I'll roll the dice and opt for the OR ELSE option. Loved the last line of the recorded message: "If you choose not to call back, then I wish you good luck..." Don't think the IRS is wishing good luck to anybody and sounds like wording that would be used by an ESL speaker.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-646-781-7436

Same thing, I told them to call the sheriff's office than...

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-646-781-7436

same thing I got. Also used number 646-781-8091. Boiler room operation

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-646-781-7436

I recieved a call from this number saying i am being sued by the irs for fraudulent information on my tax return.i need to call this number back or i will be sued

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-844-319-8594

Eastern Account Systems - this is what the automated message says and that they are a debt collector. I cannot think why they would be calling me, when I asked for details they got snippy that they are the ones who do the asking so I opted to discontinue the call and block them

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-901-218-3591

someone called from 901-218-3591 left a crude vm

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-646-781-7436

Just received a message to call this number back or I would be sued. Called the number back. Someone answered the phone " IRS collection" I explained was returning a phone call saying I needed to return a call. Lady said ok, and quit talking..I could hear other people in the back ground speaking. I said hello three times and did not get a response then they hung up on me.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-646-781-7436

Same situation i just received this call right away saying the same thing about IRS and some complaints about lawsuit

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-646-781-7436

someone called my husband and told them they were from the IRS and owed money and he told them off and they told him the sheriffs would be after him now.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-904-671-3540

Same, one ring

Added 3 weeks ago
1-615-818-8767

6158188767 sent me a text yesterday and another today. then sent another text reqesting my company details.

Added 3 weeks ago

Area Codes