Last Comments

1-678-257-1007

(678) 257-1007 Called regarding a claim against my bank account. Scam!

Added 14 hours, 49 minutes ago
1-216-258-0072

called

Added 15 hours, 36 minutes ago
1-912-339-5036

Not leaving messages been calling for several months.

Added 1 day, 17 hours ago
1-863-588-7046

Spam call

Added 2 days, 16 hours ago
1-443-863-5438

rang 3 times and hung up

Added 2 days, 19 hours ago
1-404-891-6131

Called leaving message no problem with account. Block this number

Added 4 days, 23 hours ago
1-844-801-5605

called to complain

Added 6 days, 4 hours ago
1-206-777-7707

Caller ID says Alt Access. The number belongs to Freedom Mortgage. We have told them MULTIPLE times to not call. They persist using many different numbers. Difficult to block them all since they use new ones all the time!

Added 6 days, 13 hours ago
1-678-257-2483

This phone number has called me multiple times about a warranty for a car that no longer exist. They will have different people call throughout the day and every time I have asked to be removed for their calling list, they say they will but never do. They have been harassing me for months now.

Added 6 days, 16 hours ago
1-608-286-2930

I get calls from this number several times a day starting fairly early in the morning. I do not pick up and they never leave a message.

Added 6 days, 19 hours ago
1-916-245-0093

Facebook "lotto" scam. Tells you that you won $500,000 in a facebook promotion and badgers you for personal info.

Added 1 week ago
1-844-801-5605

Call placed by Valerie Whittman from 804-298-3907. Requested a call back at 844-801-5605. Stated she was calling regarding a complaint notice to my attention. I must update my address. After a 3rd failed attempt she is required to contact my HR/payroll until it was taken care of.

Added 1 week ago
1-844-801-5605

Just got the call as well. I would love to know which HR/Payroll they would report this since I work for myself. They are now on my blocked list.

Added 1 week ago
1-678-257-1513

Some Indian guy call from 6782571513

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-205-286-3508

They called left a message saying that I was going to be served with a civil suit if I didn't get back with them. Threatening that I would be sued.i never called back.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-844-801-5605

I also just got a call from Valerie Whitman. She called my cell from 612-568-1504 and asked me to call this number: 844-801-5605. She said she had a complaint against me and if I didn't respond to update my address she was going to report me to HR/payroll until it was taken care of. I hope there is a special place in hell for these folks......

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-844-801-5605

Scam! Valerie Whitman called my cell from this 844-801-5605 stating she had a complaint against me and if I didn't respond to update my address she was going to report me to HR/payroll until it was taken care of. Complaint for what? I haven't done anything wrong or owe anyone any money. Funny thing is if you call the number back, it's not set up to receive calls. I also notified our HR/payroll department so they were aware that there are scammers out there trying to obtain information.

Added 1 week, 1 day ago
1-718-578-8150

Family Health Services rescheduled my appointment. Called 3 times

Added 1 week, 4 days ago
1-813-518-7864

Someone just called me from 813-5187864 didn't say anything

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-561-320-3912

SOME RUDE GUY CALLED MY PHONE FOR MY SISTER, I TOLD THEM OVER 20TIMES THIS IS NOT HER NUMBER, I HAD MY PHONE NUMBER OVER 20YRS

Added 1 week, 5 days ago
1-732-201-9047

Posed as a rep from google and Tried to sell me a free service offered by google. Started with a Robo call.SCAMMER

Added 2 weeks ago
1-844-248-7982

spam

Added 2 weeks ago
1-844-668-0944

844-668-0944, FL 334420000 US This is a phone number on a scam bill I found on my credit card. The scam claims to be from Amazon.co and appeared on my computer after I made a purchase there. Two weeks later, this "subscription management company" charged my credit card $99.98. I called the Miami, FL number and was given the run around, but eventually promised a full refund. I immediately reported it to my credit card company and the charge was removed.

Added 2 weeks ago
1-844-668-0944

844-668-0944, FL 334420000 US This is a phone number on a scam bill I found on my credit card. The scam claims to be from Amazon.co and appeared on my computer after I made a purchase there. Two weeks later, this "subscription management company" charged my credit card $99.98. I called the Miami, FL number and was given the run around, but eventually promised a full refund. I immediately reported it to my credit card company and the charge was removed.

Added 2 weeks ago
1-732-201-9032

Called twice within one minute, no message left either time

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-404-891-6131

Suspect it is a scam

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-513-273-4414

Someone called and hung up

Added 2 weeks, 1 day ago
1-678-257-4238

They called i didn't answer it ......

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-844-319-8594

hello

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-813-252-0854

Getting repeated recorded crank calls "Hello? Hello? I must be having a problem with the line? I am going to give you a call back." Then calls back and says nothing

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-813-252-0854

Write a report...

Added 2 weeks, 2 days ago
1-972-330-6189

Please put these spammers in jail

Added 2 weeks, 3 days ago
1-972-330-6189

I strongly recommend they get arrested asap

Added 2 weeks, 3 days ago
1-404-891-6131

Credit card scam. Phishing. Don't answer, block

Added 2 weeks, 5 days ago
1-844-248-0123

Apollo specializes in satellite-based communications for industrial operations in extreme environments, including deep-water energy exploration, remote mining and transoceanic shipping. Engineering creative ways to connect people to communications applications that improve productivity and safety. 

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-844-248-0123

Apollo provides consumer, commercial and government customers with communications services and systems that exceed expectations for performance, anywhere in the world.

Added 2 weeks, 6 days ago
1-206-777-1926

Convergent Outsourcing Inc.Collection agency, said they were calling on behalf of Sprint. I don't have a Sprint account, so they then informed me I should be worried about identity theft as someone has same name they are trying to collect on.

Added 3 weeks, 1 day ago
1-763-308-8646

Harassment

Added 3 weeks, 1 day ago
1-763-308-8380

texted a spam link. click bait

Added 3 weeks, 2 days ago
1-917-513-7956

Joseph D'Allegro: disgusting individual is an understatement. Everyone who hears his name, scream "no no no". Do not deal with him.

Added 3 weeks, 2 days ago
1-917-513-7956

Joseph D'Allegro: disgusting individual is an understatement. Everyone who hears his name, scream "no no no". Do not deal with him.

Added 3 weeks, 2 days ago
1-919-249-2553

Caller very pushy and seems to know too much about my business.Wants to come by my office. This is nothing but a scam !!

Added 3 weeks, 2 days ago
1-478-257-4573

Whoever he may be is a pervert and he need to be caught

Added 3 weeks, 3 days ago
1-678-208-7430

Selling s#x

Added 3 weeks, 4 days ago
1-561-396-7739

called several times just said laura holly no other info giving when called back no answers

Added 3 weeks, 6 days ago
1-678-257-1007

Caller calling about my check fraud case. Scam!

Added 3 weeks, 6 days ago
1-678-257-1007

Caller calling about my "check fraud case" I told her to leave me the hell alone.

Added 3 weeks, 6 days ago
1-415-234-0780

I got call from 4152340780 too

Added 4 weeks ago
1-949-271-4272

Scam!

Added 4 weeks, 1 day ago
1-505-200-3651

SEO Services. Nice guy, good salesmen not wanting to take no for an answer but overall telemarketer.

Added 4 weeks, 1 day ago
1-443-863-6983

Pick up a call from 4438636983, and got hang up the moment I picked my phone.

Added 4 weeks, 1 day ago
1-530-965-1276

hello

Added 1 month ago
1-202-909-7879

Keep threaten my sister life

Added 1 month ago
1-917-470-8598

Keep getting calls from 917-470- numbers, such as -7489, -8598, -4422, -3293, -7725. every time i block one number, i get called from another one.

Added 1 month ago
1-678-257-1832

Same Message today

Added 1 month ago
1-678-257-1832

Same message left for me today

Added 1 month ago
1-678-257-1832

Same here someone calls my phone by "Rebecca Crosby calling with Fraud Division" scam!!!!!!!!

Added 1 month ago
1-678-257-1832

Got the same message from Rebecca Crosby as well!

Added 1 month ago
1-678-257-1832

I just got the same said I had committed fraud

Added 1 month ago
1-678-257-1832

I got a call today with the same message from Rebecca Crosby.

Added 1 month ago
1-678-257-1832

I got the same message

Added 1 month ago
1-678-257-1832

Got a missed call from this number stating it was "Rebbeca Crosby with the fraud division. You have a case in my office that has been submitted against you. I need to either hear from you or your attorney of record immediately today. You can reach me at 678-257-1832".This scammer didn't mention my name or anything in the message. The number showed up on my phone as "Unknown number".If an attorney's office is opening a case against anyone, the contact would be in the from of certified mail or a process server would serve you.This is bullcrap.

Added 1 month ago
1-678-257-1832

Scammer left me a msg today

Added 1 month ago
1-678-257-4238

Whoopie, $10,000 a week for life!!! Wonder if it's the same people who leave messages about IRS putting out an arrest warrant on me but the July scrip is of this great windfall? And people wonder why I never answer the phone when no present name shows up.....

Added 1 month ago
1-916-295-6640

Call 3 times in an hour. no voicemail left

Added 1 month ago
1-703-861-6495

Harass

Added 1 month ago
1-949-201-2491

the scammer who calls likes to suck ****

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-949-201-2491

****hole calls me every saturday from 4 different numbers. scammer.

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-844-668-0988

bogus charges on debit card - I have been on hold for over 20 minutes

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-347-566-2063

Someone just called from this number claiming to be Doug Morris (The head of Sony Music). When I asked him to verify this he got smug and said he would call someone else. Clearly a predator of some kind. Watch out.

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-832-446-7585

Someone called 8324467585

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-316-413-6588

This person calls me everyday, twice a day. She said that someone called her from my number and she wants to know who it is. Then she had her boyfriend call from a different number wanting to know why I was calling them. I blocked the number but the calls keep coming in daily

Added 1 month, 1 week ago
1-678-257-4238

got a call telling me to listen to a pre-recorded message and learn how to put $10,000.00 into my account - I hung up- scam

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-678-257-4238

got call from this number I picked up

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-646-632-9809

Craiglist scam

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-703-861-4014

spam call from this phone number: 703-861-4014

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-505-200-3651

This person called to offer SEO Services and was EXTREMELY pushy and RUDE!!!!

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-863-588-7046

SPAM call

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-617-588-9919

same. called twice, no message left. not expecting a call from that area for any reason.

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-401-307-1236

Just received a call "hi my name is -unintelligible- counselor, I am calling from a recorded line..." and hangs up. Woman voice. Seems to be a scam since this is my work phone number and I don't work with any counselor.

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-646-632-9809

Same! This jerk is relentless..and stupid!!

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-404-891-0104

Called and when I asked what it was regards to they hung up on me

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-561-463-8004

They are from Bell Glade Fl have them blocked keeps calling every 5 minutes

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-732-201-9032

Got a call today from this number ... Got my DL information for auto insurance. not sure what should I do next.. :-( Any sugestions ?

Added 1 month, 2 weeks ago
1-630-489-9975

Called twice @ 03:43 AM

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-763-308-8519

I got a text message from 763-308-8519 it said error

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-919-249-2553

Rude people calling for owner. Owner has ph ID on his ext and won't pick up for these jerks and they won't leave mess. Call front desk inquiring about details they claim familiarity with our owner and want to know when he will be in (which is always on his ext VM when he doesn't ans his phone). They've tried calling back countless times being insistent, rude and ugly. I've quit answering when I see the ID of SMS if I remember from day to day. Ughhhhhhhhhh!

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-612-708-7186

This number is a scam and when I finally got through to someone and asked to never be called again they hung up on me.

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-646-781-8836

This is a scam!!!! they called me and said they were from the IRS..hahahahaha!!! DONT FALL FOR THE OOKIE DOOKIE!!! its a scam!

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-678-257-3889

you're name must've been chosen for a free bridal party bash !

Added 1 month, 3 weeks ago
1-405-414-8718

Left Message of nothing; called number - already disconnected

Added 1 month, 4 weeks ago
1-801-675-4648

A men call me and he said he had all my personal information and then asking me to confirm all the info he had , lucky me everything he said was wrong , but for others be carefull and just hang up on this number or don't even answer the phone call

Added 1 month, 4 weeks ago
1-262-563-5001

2625635001 they also go by this number 414476775

Added 1 month, 4 weeks ago
1-914-206-6272

Pretty sure he's trying to scam me on Craiglist too. I'm keeping him in the hook, trying to mess with him. If everyone did this, waste as much of there time as possible, maybe it will help make these pathetic excuses for human go get a real job.

Added 2 months ago
1-914-206-6272

tried to scam me from craigslist ad

Added 2 months ago
1-630-854-2779

call received today on cell phone --

Added 2 months ago
1-610-228-4433

Point pest control confining an appointment. Not a scam.

Added 2 months ago
1-561-396-2415

Do not pick up they say it's a securityv

Added 2 months ago
1-405-415-0750

I received this call to my call at 3 in the morning to my cell phone. The call went to voice mail. The recording was a women and she said to received a free quote form (then went silent).

Added 2 months ago
1-607-333-9370

Calls several times a day. Cannot connect when calling back. Blocked this number as a annoyance call

Added 2 months ago

Area Codes